home
The Abrams Brothers

Spring Tour is Here

The Abrams Brothers are back on tour throughout the US. Their tour begins this weekend, and continues throughout the rest of March and April. You can catch the boys on tour at the following stops:

Saturday, March 15: EAGLE RIVER, WI

Sunday, March 16: MERRILL, WI

Thursday, March 20: PARK RAPIDS, MN

Friday, March 21: LISBON, ND

Saturday, March 22: PIERRE, SD

Sunday, March 23: REDFIELD, SD

Monday, March 24: MILBANK, SD

Tuesday, March 25: HAZEN, ND

Thursday, March 27: BELLE FOURCHE, SD

Saturday, March 29: CRAIG, CO

Monday, March 31: RATON, NM

Tuesday, April 1: LA JUNTA, CO

Thursday, April 3: FREMONT, NE

Friday, April 4: BARTLESVILLE, OK

Monday, April 7: PERRYVILLE, MO

Tuesday, April 8: MOORESVILLE, IN

Thursday, April 10: STERLING, IL

Friday, April 11: MENOMINEE, MI

Saturday, April 12: ANTIGO, WI

Sunday, April 13: SPRING LAKE PARK, MN

Tuesday, April 15: LEBANON, MO

Please visit our tour page for more information on show times and locations.

September Tour Dates

Tuesday, September 17 – Christian College Chapel, 100 Campus View Drive, Lincoln, IL

Thursday, September 19 – High School Performing Arts Center, 1125 US Hwy 169, Blue Earth, MN

Friday, September 20 – Middle School, E.B. Stillman Auditorium, 1601 3rd Ave N, Clear Lake, IA

Saturday, September 21 – High School, Dwight D Miller Aud., 825 Endeavor, Watertown, WI

Sunday, September 22 – Sondheim Center, 200 N Main St, Fairfield, IA

Monday, September 23 – Community Theater, 2227 250th St., Washington, IA

Tuesday September 24 – High School, Nantkes PAC,2200 26th St., Columbus, NE

Thursday, September 26 – High School Auditorium, 209 S 8th St., Hettinger, ND

Friday, September 27 – DSU, Stickney Auditorium, 291 Campus Dr., Dickinson, ND

Sunday, September 29 – High School Lecture Hall, 602 E “G” St., Ogallala, NE

Monday, September 30 – High School Auditorium, 380 Mike Lounge Dr., Burlington, CO

Visit our tour page for more details and a full listing of events.

Summer Tour in Canada and the US

Hello everyone,

It has been an incredibly busy year for us. After 125 days on the road in the US, we are exhausted and revived at the same time. We saw some incredible places, places that many people would miss if they were simply travelling on the interstate. We cannot thank the American people enough for their wonderful hospitality.

A couple weeks ago, we made our fourth trip to Israel to perform at the Jacob’s Ladder Festival on the sea of Galilee. There is such an amazing cultural blend of people at the festival, and when you combine that with a few thousand years of history in the region, and a strong spiritual significance, what you get is one of the most profound music performance experiences. After the festival, we made a return trip to Jerusalem to visit the old city, and spent time at the radiant Mediterranean beaches of Tel Aviv before coming home.

We are thrilled to announce our nomination for Group of the Year at the Country Music Association of Ontario Awards this year, to kick off a busy festival season in Canada. Opening for the Dixie Chicks in Cavendish PEI and Alan Jackson in Camrose AB at Big Valley Jamboree will definitely be among the highlights.

Please stay in touch with us through Facebook and our website. We are continually thankful for your encouraging comments. We are blessed with such dedicated fans.

See you this summer.

Sincerely,
The Abrams Brothers

Tour Dates

Saturday, June 15 – Burlington Sound of Music Festival, Burlington, ON
Saturday, June 29 – Mountain of the Sun Music Festival, Woodland Park, CO
Sunday, July 7 – Cavendish Beach Music Festival, Cavendish Beach, PEI
Friday, August 2 – Big Valley Jamboree, Camrose, AB
Wednesday, August 7 – Thursday, August 8 – Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA
Saturday, August 10 – Manitoulin Country Fest, Little Current, ON
Friday, August 16 – Sunday, August 18 – Kempt Shore Music Festival, Kempt Shore, NS
Friday, August 23 – Windsong Music Festival, Powassan, ON
Saturday, August 24 – Wanakena Town Green Summer Concert Series, Wanakena, NY
Thursday, September 12 – Meaford Hall Arts Center, Meaford, ON

Visit our tour page for more details and a full listing of events.

Watch “Northern Redemption”